English >> CDs and DVDs

Anima (Audio CD)

A Musical Composition on Seven Poems of Sri Aurobindo

— Poems by Sri Aurobindo; Musical Composition by Dominique Chevalier

Price: Rs 675

About Anima (Audio CD)

A musical composition by Dominique Chevalier.
The following seven poems of Sri Aurobindo are sung by soprano Katharine Fuge and bass Andrian Peacock, accompanied on the violin by Yu Yasuraoka and on the world famous organ at the church of St.Eustache in Paris by Dominique Chevalier:
1. O Life Thy Breath
2. Life and Death
3. Life
4. Transformation
5. Thy Golden Light
6. The Blue Bird
7. In the Moonlight

Total playing time: 48'25"